top of page
  • alicevonnh

Visual Novel Sprites

Hi, this is my first blog post, so forgive me if things don't make toooooooooo much sense this time around. Still getting used to technology :]

Here's a detailed look into my visual novel sprite process.

I draw in 300dpi on 1500x2500 canvas for bust-up and half body, and on 2000 x 4000 canvas for full body.

In terms of what expressions you want, please message me so we can figure out which ones you would like. Otherwise, I will give your character six basic emotions (Neutral, Happy, Sad, Angry, Blushing, Laughing).

I don't draw:

Gore (Blood is fine)

Nudity (NSFW is okay, I just don't draw genitals)

Furry (Animal-Human hybrids are okay! I'm just not too good at drawing animal faces...)

Mecha


If you have any reference photos or inspiration boards for your original character I would love to see them! I want to be able to create your character as close as possible to what you're envisioning.


Thank you so much for taking the time to check me out! I hope we can work together <3 Please don't hesitate to send me a dm on any of my social medias!

3 views0 comments

AliceVonH Portfolio

©2022 by AliceVonH Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page